Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Faeries Lost Trilogy coming in 2013

Faeries Lost Series coming 2013:

Book 1 ~ Find Me: What if you found out who you thought you were, was not who you really were...

Book 2 ~ Whisper Me: What if everything you thought you knew about your world was upside down...

Book 3 ~ Hear Me: You've managed to liberate yourself from the dark world you inhabited for the last decade, how can you go back to a life that no longer remembers who you were?

Whisper Me by Grace Branngian

No comments:

Post a Comment